Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 239 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Susan D. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 8/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been pleased every time I've been there.The service is friendly, honest, professional, and fair."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Susan H. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 8/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, thorough, timely, reasonable, and the bonus - very nice and caring."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Ricardo S. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 8/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They keep you inform about all expenses, .Excellent service."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Steve J. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 7/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, great customer service"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Edward H. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 6/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good work that they stand behind at a fair price."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Susan P. from Stuart, FL posted a review on 6/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. They are honest and professionally competent. I don't feel that they have ever recommended any service or repair without out it being necessary and in my best interest."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
P A. from Tequesta, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"If you want professional service at a reasonable price this is the place to go. It's hard to find friendly service in a dependable atmosphere in a shop that does what they say they will do when they say they will do it. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry L. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 5/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and quality of work, always! Do not hesitate to entrust them with your vehicle."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Carissa S. from Jupiter, FL, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality and customer service was above expectations. Very pleasant personnel. Purchased tires online. They were delivered the same day and mounted/balanced the next morning in less than an hour. Very happy all the way around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them with the highest regard"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and friendly service was excellent. I'd recommend East Coast Automotive Service to everyone!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew C. from Jupiter, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely satisfied with a difficult repair with great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lee P. from Chattanooga, TN posted a review on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"East Coast Automotive is the best of the best!!! In a continuing changing world of business is being difficult to deal with for several reasons East Coast automotive services is not one of those. They are attentive to detail, very knowledgeable, fair, and understanding in an where it is becoming harder and harder to find these kind of find people to deal with."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Terry L. from Jupiter, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer and technical service. Blessed to have found them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark M. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Alays pleased by the quality of East Coast's work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell from Jupiter, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"East Coast has always did a great job and met my expectations"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill G. reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do reliable work and are very dependable and honest. I recommend them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia P. reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the quality and efficiency of service. What pleases me most is I have trust in their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and Jeanie are always courteous and helpful. Quality of work has always been very good. I find them trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fred C. reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recomend them. The pricing was competitve, the service was excellent. ,they started it when they said they would and it was finish on time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim W. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"To feel comfortable using east coast for all their auto work."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely take your car to East Coast. They are reliable, honest, competitively priced and do great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jay F. reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been working with East Coast for some 10 years now and they have never disappointed. Their attention to detail and timely turn around time has always been above reproach. I recommend all my friends to visit with Tom and his knowledgeable staff for any vehicle concerns. Fair priced and up front are the business model, always keeping in mind the owners needs!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matthew L. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding in every way."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Michael L. from Jupiter, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, incredible customer service. Always quick turnaround"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob W. from Jupiter, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I continue to bring new business to these wonderful and caring folks,
Capt. Bob"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor K. posted a review on 1/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did great work at a fair price, and got it done quickly. Very pleased."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Tim reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and informative service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray from Vero Beach, FL posted a review on 12/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I just retired and finally moved to Florida... finding good automotive service~ as I take good care of my cars...caused me to feel very overwhelmed...I had found East coast on the internet~ after a exhaustive review... and...saw the many good reviews it had received...It was still~ for me...going to be hit or miss...and...I called to make an appointment....I was surprised~ despite what seemed to be a very busy day at the shop...Tom to be attentive and a good listener....He kept me informed of the process and continued to give me the necessary assurances that he was on top of my needs and requests....and...gave me honest and thoughtful feedback....Never once did I feel he was taking advantage of my novice car skills....He was fair in his quote and took the needed time to care for my cars..Trust and honesty is a high standard to ask in great automotive services...East coast and Tom....met these qualities in every way!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Deborah T. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 12/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and knowledgable, was comfortable with the correct diagnosis made of my vehicle's current problem, and the quick and affordable resolve!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Neal M. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great work done"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allison B. from Jupiter, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have referred people already and will continue for friendly honest and good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cj reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional very knowledgeable and fair"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and Customer care, honest and friendly. The best auto repair experience I have had."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judi O. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service. trust worthy, patient and honest."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
John from Jupiter, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all areas"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Theresa J. from Jupiter, FL, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service & only want you need!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rosanne G. from Jupiter, FL, whose Hummer was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they provide excellent service and expert work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Neal M. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 9/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work excellent. Turn around time less than 24 hours."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Mark S. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly . Called me by name and made me feel like a friend."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Craig reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Life is good when you have people you can trust to do good work and treat you fairly. Honest & dependable, that's what East Coast Auto is to me!

They took great care of my Jeep Wrangler, and went the extra effort to take pictures and explained the repairs and costs up-front. When I hear friends talk about their car troubles, I will always recommend the mechanics at East Coast Auto with confidence.

-Craig Komins"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Peter D. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend East Coast Automotive Services. They are knowledgeable, thorough, and reasonable."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They only do what is needed to be done on the car at a resonable cost"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barry C. from Jupiter, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, highly professional body work at a reasonable cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John G. from Jupiter, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The folks at East Coast are friendly, professional, skilled and provide a quality product at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
A P. reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, reliable & friendly. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sbalsley reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is excellent . I have been using East Coast for 4 years. There is none better!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori B. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 5/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional, affordable and trustworthy."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Albert S. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL posted a review on 5/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the way they handled my service and they seemed very trustworthy as well."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Ken M. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and Jeanine were very helpful at getting our vehicles in for estimates and explaining the work to getting the work done within budget and in a timely manner! Tom is exceptional at diagnosing problems and helping with workable solutions."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Frank from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"your experience will not be disappointing!!
most trustworthy shop in Jupiter bar none."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, very honest and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susie S. reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable!!! Very fair prices!!! I really trust the team at East Coast Automotive!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick R. from Tequesta, FL, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work was top notch, I can still not tell where the dent was after looking at it for a week.
The price was also resonable and the work was performed on time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They can be trusted."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth A. from Jupiter, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and Jeanine run a first class shop being very honest, have reasonable prices, and treat you like family...family they really like :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lorrie reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional service and quickly done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lorrie B. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! They ordered the parts & completed the job very quickly. I would recommend them to family and friends."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Joshua R. from Jupiter, FL, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great! Always professional and they take good care of you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stan D. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superior"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff D. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 3/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"If you are looking for an honest auto shop then go to East Coast Automotive. Tom & Janine are simply the best, and will not over charge you, rip you off, or tell you something that is not needed. Free yourself from the dealership, and stop getting ripped off. You and your car deserve better."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Art M. reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best shop in Jupiter,irecommend it to all my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Jupiter, FL, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We had a problem with the air conditioner controls on our Lincoln Navigator - constant hot air on the passenger side. It was quickly diagnosed and corrected by the East Coast technician. We would certainly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sheila C. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional, friendly and dependable service!! Thanks Tom & Jeanine for taking care of Jack & Sean's car so quickly. I appreciate it very much!!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Donna C. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I tell people all the time that if they are looking for a good auto shop East Coast Automotive Svcs is the best place to go! I have been using them since my BMW warranty was over and could not be happier with the quality of service they provide. As a bonus they are just wonderful people who are honest and trustworthy! I would not take my auto to any other place than ECAS!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Thomas B. from Hobe Sound, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The automotive shop is family owned and operated. The service is prompt courteous, and professional. We find the quality of the work surpasses both the local Audi and Toyota dealerships. We are always pleasantly surprised by the amount of time, attention to detail as well as the pricing structure for repairs. We highly recommend East Coast Automotive."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan F. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at a fair price. Rescued our vacation in Jupiter!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
George S K. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"East Coast does great work and Tom and Jeannine are the best!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Janet K. reviewed their last visit on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Competent, dependable, friendly, and personalized service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them and I did. My neighbor is having his car repaired there"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gary P. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest,great workmanship and a pleasant experience!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan D. from Tequesta, FL, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have had car repairs done as well as body work on my car. Excellent service and quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful to work with Tom & Jeanine.
Work always done on time as promised and excellent quality.
I would height recommend this company."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle B. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 2/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work, as well as the honest upfront communication keeps me coming back to East Coast Automotive. I also like to support local, family owned businesses. The Chevy dealership is always trying to add profit to my services, and this is never an issue at East Coast Automotive. Happy to have a company my family can count on.
-M.B.
Tequesta"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
John G. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and Jeanine were extremely friendly and the service performed on my 2009 Infiniti G37 was professionally completed at a competitive price. I will definitely be using East Coast to service all of the vehicles in my family !!!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Hugh K. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 1/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Jim C. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work was much appreciated. Since I had to wait for the car, I made a reservation. Upon arrival, my car was immediately assigned and work begun. My wait was minimal, and I appreciated that very much. The info given me concerning the battery was appreciated as well."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Ed H. from Jupiter, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest, stand behind their work and their prices are fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth A. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Tom, Jeanine and their staff run a first class business. They are honest, extremely reasonably priced, and do great work. I brought my BMW 650i in for bodywork and mechanical issues with my convertible top. Everything was done as promised and fixed to perfection. I highly recommend East Coast Automotive Services and will definitely use them in the future for all repairs on my cars."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Deborah M. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always speak very highly of Tom Jeannine And the Staff and of course am very pleased with the service !!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Kymus reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Have been using East Coast Automotive for several years and been very satisfied. It is better now that Tom has taken over"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walter P. from Tequesta, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they do good work but most important-I trust them!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark P. from Jupiter, FL, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"East Coast Auto is awesome"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward R. B. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, excellent service, very friendly, fair and honest prices for the great quality of work performed, vehicle was ready when they said it would be. They even offered to pick me up , I was going to walk to their shop, but they offered to pick me up instead of having to walk a couple of miles. The owner and his wife are are as they say just good people I will diffently use them again if needed. Thank You again. Ed Barth"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Lars reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing Shop, Great Service, Very Trustworthy, Super Friendly Staff ask for Tom"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Came in on a Saturday when the shop was "closed" but took care of me anyways."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Larry M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough in evaluation of problems, recognized additional areas that needed repair & provided excellent & fair recommendations to resolve the problems. Repairs were made in a timely manner & completed as stated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stan D. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL posted a review on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a satisfied customer for over 14 years and have recommended your firm to several friends"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great People who go out of their way to help. Quality of work is outstanding."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anita B. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is friendly, helpful, professional, trustworthy and really take the time to listen to what's wrong with your automobile. I highly recommend East Coast Automotive to anyone."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Art M. reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's the only place to take your vehicle. Quality service and very fair pricing . The entire shop is clean and you want your car there for all types of service Mechanical ,body work is excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George K. from Jupiter, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tom at East Coast Automotive is the best and the quality of work they do is the best! I would recommend East Coast anytime."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend East Coast Automotive. I have never had a bad experience there, and I go there a lot. I would go there especially because of the adorable office personnel. She is delightful and had leftover donuts. Tom is fine, but refused to hold me while I cried after I found out everything wrong with my vehicle. They hold me at Pep Boys. Just sayin'."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Steve W. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL posted a review on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I guess the highest complement I can give East Coast is I make sure my daughter brings her car to them.
They are the BEST!!!!

Steve Wood"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Carrina F. from Jupiter, FL, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I recently relocated from New England, and was searching for an area mechanic. After reading numerous rave reviews I decided to give East Coast a try. Beyond grateful that I did. Very warm small town personal feel. Owner went above and beyond, gave me an honest opinion, and took the time to discuss options.. They make you feel like family. I've already told friends, family and clients. I know where I'm going when I need a mechanic! Thank you so much!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John D. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This is absolutely the place to bring your car for any services or repair that need to be completed. They are honest, hard-working, and reliable. The family friendly atmosphere make the painful process of car repairs a little more tolerable. I have also found their prices and service to always be fair. I would not consider going anywhere else."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Janet K. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL posted a review on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The repair service was performed quickly & expertly and the customer service was superb. I'm glad to have found someone whom I can trust to work on my vehicle as there's no price that can be put on peace of mind."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Steve J. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always a great experience: quality work at a competitive price. My son had taken his car to a big box tire store and received a $1900 estimate for shocks, struts, tires, etc. Tom repaired the alignment problem with a single part and new tires for less than half. Four cars and over 7 years and have never worried about unnecessary repairs. Thanks, Tom."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Susie S. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL posted a review on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You are the best!!! Thanks for all your help and excellent work!!!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Frank E. from Hobe Sound, FL posted a review on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"promp quality professional honest automotive care."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Susie S. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"tires are such a huge improvement!! You guys do excellent work!! Thanks very much!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality and honesty are unsurpassed. Great experience, very responsive and organized."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
George K. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and his staff are the best! I have used them for years not only for mechanical repairs but for body work as well. Their work is excellent, they are nice people and very fair. I would recommend East Coast to all my friends."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Barry C. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 8/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and Jeanine at East Coast Automotive are fantastic. They employ quality mechanics who accurately diagnose and fix the problems at a fair price. I highly recommend East Coast Automotive for all your automotive needs."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Rick C. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL posted a review on 8/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest great work"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Jeremy P. from Fort Pierce, FL posted a review on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Dave K. from Jupiter, FL, whose Land was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My vehicle was in need of some serious repair and it was handled perfectly, I was impressed with the price, timing and communication at all times."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim C. from Jupiter, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and the crew are honest and conscientious. They will do what it takes to make your repairs right. If you get a diagnosis from another shop, get a second opinion from East Coast before you get the work done. I did and saved hundreds."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott H. from Jupiter, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You always to a wonderful job, your fast and friendly, I tell everyone to go to East Coast Automotive!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pam R. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient, professional and fairly priced. They are always very welcoming and again very honest. They don't do work that is unnecessary."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Sandra M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That you were fair, the price was right, and everyone was courteous and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan T. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 7/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and honest and trustworthy business"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Marianne G. from West Palm Beach, FL posted a review on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Attentive, friendly owners. Consistently good service and price."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Jolanta M. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 7/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the service."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Steve J. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always, top quality work and the best in customer service. Wouldn't think of going elsewhere with any of our four vehicles...two with over 150,000 miles and still going strong."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Heather S. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 7/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great find. First time we have taken a vehicle to East Coast. Tom was awesome and we will be back.
Thanks."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Phil A. from Tequesta, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and knowledgeble staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph C. from Jupiter, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, and friendly, providing expert service. They fixed the fuel leak in my Ford Ranger within the price they quoted. After dropping of my Ranger they even gave me a courtesy ride back to my condo. I highly recommend them to any one wanting quality work and honest pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say I am so grateful for East Coast. They are second to no one when is comes to service, plus the Lovely family are terrific people! Do not go anywhere else for car care!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"todays visit was uneventful, no problems, no issues. the problem was diagnosed correctly and work was completed on time as promised and the cost of my repair was exactly what Tom had quoted. I could not be happier."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Dale H. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 6/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Recvied a quote for the service and the bill was for the same amount. The entire team was very professional. Gave me a ride to work as they said they would. Definitely going back for future needs."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
George R. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 6/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent---they do what they say, when they say, for the price they say. No BS. No upsell. After 10 years and 4 or 5 cars, always happy with quality of work and overall experience."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Steve R. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tom does a good job. Brought me right in and started on my car. Asked me if I wanted to
be dropped off somewhere. I was getting routine maintenance. When finished Tom took me back and showed me a oil leak and corrosion. I was very happy and satisfied with this visit and making arrangements for oil leak repair. Price was very fair and I feel the quality of work was just as good as the dealership provides without the upsell B/S."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Tom M. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 5/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the work done and service provided. I will be taking my cars here in the future."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Jeff B. from Jupiter, FL reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trust them. They do great quality work at a very reasonable price.Received 5 other area shop quotes and East Coast Auto beat them all. I will return......"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lori B. from Jupiter, FL, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You provide excellent personal and professional service and when you promise a date and time that the work will be completed; you hold true to your word!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt P. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 5/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I will only bring my cars to this shop. Not only are they professional but they're a good honest business. I couldn't of been happier with the promptness and level of excellence. I came in with no appointment and they were able to diagnose and fix my car the same day even though their shop was full of cars. They definitely take pride in their business and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mechanic to look no further than here. Thanks again !!!!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Miguel C. from Jupiter, FL reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely great service and quality"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave S. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great price for excellent quality and service"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
George K. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Tom and his staff are the best! Not only do they do a great job their prices are fair and they are nice people. My family and friends have been using them for years and would never think about going elsewhere. I highly recommend East Coast Automotive. George Kalman"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
John H. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 5/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of body work done was excellent. East coast honored their estimate, no surprises. Their professionalism and friendliness surpassed my expectations!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Brent H. from Jupiter, FL reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Hot new secretary. Fast service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lew L. from Jupiter, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"THAT THE WORK WAS EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE WAS ALSO. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
EAST COAST TO ANYONE WHO MIGHT NEED THEIR SERVICES.
ESTIMATES ARE VERY COMPETITIVE AND QUALITY IN AREAS OF CRAFTSMANSHIP IS OUTSTANDING.
KEEP UP THR GOOD WORK EAST COAST AND THANKS AGAIN.
LEW LAMOTTA"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott H. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You all were wonderful, as always! Thanks"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Genevieve G. from Jupiter, FL, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks again for your repair as well as the ride to and from My home."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Genevieve G. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the service. We have used ECAC several times in the past and thanks for your responsiveness and attention"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Sara H. from West Palm Beach, FL posted a review on 4/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We are beyond satisfied with our experience at East Coast. Tom, Sally & Janine are all incredible. The kindness and consideration shown to us was beyond compare. We would highly recommend East Coast to our friends. Thank you so much for taking such good care of us!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Phil A. from Tequesta, FL, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service ! Professional atmosphere. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Erik K. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and skilled service. And good people. Can't ask for more."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Walter P. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 3/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have used Easat Coast for a number of years.It is always done right and promptly. As long as my car needs service I will continue to use them!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
John E. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL posted a review on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service at East Coast Automotive Services. I would not take my BMWs anywhere else."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Jim M. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"always honest, does great work, we trust them completely with our vehicles"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Kim from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Scion was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with their service, they did everything right in my book."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
J. O. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable Fairly priced, Prompt service"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Jonathan K. from Tequesta, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very responsive, very honest about the work needed to be done, work is done on time and their rates are very reasonable. A truly honest mechanic recommended by Angie's List."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patsy W. reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very lucky to have found them. They are top notch in service and quality of work, and the prices are reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph D. from Jupiter, FL, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been very pleased with East Coast. Give them a try, you will be as pleased as I was the first time I had work done. I keep going back when my car is sick. Thanks Sally and Tom"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susie S. reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ted P. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have informed several people of the quality service and reasonable rates. Excellent shop!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
John from Jupiter, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service in all respects"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They gave me an excellent product and I'm very pleased with the company."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Ted reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and great people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken R. from Jupiter, FL, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended the shop to friends and will continue to do so."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill R. from Jupiter, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I recomend the shop all the time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert G. from North Palm Beach, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend your shop to anyone who is interested in quality work for a fair price. I have a high regard for this business and would not hesitate to return."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William T. B. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We would say that the service is excellent and to take there car to EC."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
John R. from Jupiter, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, professional effecient and friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary G. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Go to East Coast! They are the best. Best diagnostician , best price and honest. They will not sell you something you do not need."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary G. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Sally, you and Tom are the best! I should be thanking you. I only had to pay for one day at Enterprise because you Were so fast. Tom is the best diagnostician I have ever met."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair and fixed the problem."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe A. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have in the past and will in the future recommend east coast's honest and on time service!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Susie reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanics!! Latest, top of the line equipment!! Very reasonable fees. Awesome people!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jessica D. from Miami Beach, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and Honest! The East Coast Team takes the time explain the vehicle issues with the customer. Excellent customer service!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josh S. from Jupiter, FL, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The most friendly, competent, and reasonably priced auto service and repair shop in Jupiter!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura N. from Jupiter, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I found East Coast Automotive based on great reviews online, and I will have to enthusiastically add my own voice to them. I had to have my car towed in, and from start to finish, I found them to be prompt, professional and very willing to answer any questions that I had. My car was ready quickly, and their prices were competitive for the area. I will definitely be using them for both of our cars going forward."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia P. reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good Quality, Honest and Reasonable Price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
"jd" D. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work and a truly personal customer care experience. I am very happy with the service that ECAS gives me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George R. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work, and what you're told when you request the work is actually what happens in terms of work done, cots, and scheduling, no upselling, no "surprise" life-threatening problems, no changed costs, and no other BS."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Stephanie S. from Jupiter, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable! I appreciate Sally and her excellent customer service. The shop is clean and you can tell that everyone works together as a team. Thanks, Tom and Eastcoast!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
"jd" D. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service is excellent, timely and everyone was very friendly and professional. From now on I will continue to do business with East Coast Automotive Services. It is a relief to finally find a reliable place for my automotive service needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia P. from Tequesta, FL, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are Good, Fast, and Honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brad H. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"East Coast Automotive Services is the best!"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Phil A. reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, friendly and experienced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave W. from Jupiter, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I spoke with Tom about a strange problem with my car, he took the time to listen, diagnosed and repaired the problem for a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Christopher F. from Tequesta, FL posted a review on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, attentive and quality service. I know I can trust Sally, Tom and Denis to help me with my automotive needs both routine maintenance and emergency."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exellent work and customer service TRUSTWORTHY"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aida S. reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with the end results and the staff was most professional, helpful and pleasant.The car was ready as promised."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael A. M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best service, they provide what you need and they take care of every car need imaginable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen R. from Jupiter, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you are very good people to deal with,you are honest and do what you tell people you are going to do on the job.I have sent other customers to you and they have all been very satisfied. I would recommend your shop to anyone that would need body work or auto repair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knowledgeable service with fair price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are the first shop that I feel like I trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stan R. C. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"East Coast has always been a reputable automotive shop in the Jupiter area. Sally is always pleasant and goes out of her way to make the service convenient. Kudos to the staff, mechanics and body shop personnel."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Carol M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go. Very helpful and accommodating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jayne G. from Jupiter, FL posted a review on 1/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We've used them for years and have always felt like we were being treated honestly and fairly"
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Barry C. from Jupiter, FL, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, done well as promised"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicole K. from Jupiter, FL, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"East Coast provides excellent, prompt, and honest service. I feel very comfortable having my car repaired at your business. Staff is friendly, shop is clean. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an automotive service center."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephanie F. from Stuart, FL posted a review on 12/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"East Coast is Amazing!! They installed my new headlights in minutes! My whole family is now using East Coast Automotive."
Find out more about this business
5 star rating
Terri M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"they are highly qualified, have excellent customer service. They treat their customer like family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura R. from Jupiter, FL, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy; everyone was understanding of my situation and kind."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Waltdorothypomeroy@yahoo.com reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"i keep going back 1 It is a good shop and I like the work, attention and help."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil A. reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and fair besides dong quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service and everything completed and prices in line"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rich D. from Jupiter, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would say East Coast staff are honest, competent, courteous and reasonable. Their prices are less than most auto shops and they make an impressive effort to please their customers---like me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan Z. from Jupiter, FL, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service. I have been going to Easy Coast for years and trust no one else with my car. Tom and Sally are awesome. They stand behind their work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Connie H. from Jupiter, FL, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always the best is quality of work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Fair pricing, well educated in auto care, extremely professional and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is outstanding. I trust them completely with all 4 of my family's cars and they always do great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil A. from Tequesta, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service with a knowledgeable staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Josh S. from Jupiter, FL, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service center. Friendly and knowledgable owners/staff. Reasonably priced too."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best I have ever been to"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Professional, timely service. Always pleasant and qiuck to call should additional work need to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert And Shirley H. reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"they are reliable, honest and accomidating with regards to your needs and schedule. Charges are fair and reasonable and lower than dealers. They let you know what needs to be done and the cost before proceeding with repairs,etc."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary G. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowledgable , honest and reasonable. I ask Tom about any problem I have. He is the best diagnostician that I know."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with, It's it such a comfort to have necessary quality work done without being taken advantage of like another shop tried to dol"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I refer people to them all the time"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed H. from Jupiter, FL, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and good quality work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie S. from Jupiter, FL, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"to use them , they are honest and reasonable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil A. from Tequesta, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly reccommended. Very professional & knowledgable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack S. from Stuart, FL, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are great people. Work is excellent and they stand behind it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary G. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Mercury was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Tom is the best diagnostician that I know and you can be confident of an excellent repair that you can trust and know that it will take care of the problem ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terri M. from Jupiter, FL, whose Kia was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"best place in town! Honest, friendly, excellent repairs and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack S. from Stuart, FL, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I go to East Coast because I trust them and they stand behind their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"that they do an excellent job and are very reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patsy W. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am blessed to have found honest and good people for my automobile service and doubly blessed that they also do body and paint work as my car needed painting badly. They made it look like a new car and I am very pleased. I would recommend them to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sal B. reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service and quality work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe M. , whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work there"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan P. from Stuart, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Their quality of work is demonstrated in the performance of your vehicle, which I have always found to be excellent. Customer service really means something to everyone at East Coast Automotive Services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don R. from Jupiter, FL, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at very competitive prices. Tom, Sally and Dennis are all very professional and it is a pleasure to deal with each."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pat W. , whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very reliable and honest people who know their business. My father was in the business and he taught me to make sure I found a good mechanic or service center if he was not available. He said to find people who were honest and know what they are doing wherever I went and hold on to them as they are rare. I found them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great and Professional place"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patrick S. from Jupiter, FL, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Work done right the first time and in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James K. from Jupiter, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and clear in their explanation of what work may or may not be necessary. Reasonable price and quick turn-around; I got my car back the same day."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walter P. from Tequesta, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best way to describe it would be : Ikeep going back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Faith C. from Tequesta, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service, honesty, and fair pricing of East Coast Automotive is second to none. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing a full service mechanic they can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. from Tequesta, FL, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The job was better than expected...better than stock!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pete R. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Small enough to be personal but large enough to get paint work done very professionally on my Porsche."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Phil A. from Tequesta, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional & knowledgible. Very satisfied with their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul W. from Berlin, MD, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, easy to work with and good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Paul B. from Jupiter, FL, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always giving the best service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elly L. reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Tom, Dennis and Sally have been taking care of my vehicles for years now and I have always received excellent service. The prices are fair and they are very honest. I was recently in an accident and just had the body work done at East Coast. Tom was very helpful by taking a look at the car before I went to see the adjuster. I was well prepared when I met the adjuster and got the correct amount of coverage for the damage. My car looks great. I highly recommend East Coast."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim H. from Palm Beach Gardens, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for over 12 years and have always been very satisfied with the quality of service and have recommended them to several friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dan H. from P. B. Gardens, FL, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend East Coast Automotive for both auto repairs and body shop work. I have been a long time customer, and have appreciated their honest and more than capable service. In the past, I found it hard to find a auto service shop that was honest and dependable. East Coast is the place you want to go for great auto service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim W. from Palm Beach Gardems, FL, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have recommended them several times in the past and would not hesitate to recommend them again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol M. , whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been a customer for the past 12 years and East Coast has serviced my husbands car and my car.I have always been very satisfied with their work and service. I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave A. from Lake Clark Shores, FL, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Go, they're honest, competent and economically competitive. They even gave me a ride back and forth from my work place when I needed to drop off my truck for service. Highly recommended!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walter P. from Tequesta, FL, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"good service- have recommended to others"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike B. reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"No one works harder to fix your car, and they never do unnecessary work. Plus, they are really good people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop